CIE May/June 2017 Examination TimeTables


All Cambridge schools are allocated to one of six administrative zones. Each zone has a specific timetable (available to download below). The timetable for schools in the UK is also available on this page.

It is essential that you use the correct version of the timetable for your zone. If you are unsure about your Administrative Zone, check with your school, or check at the official link for this purpose by clicking here.

Schools are responsible for making sure they use the correct version of the timetable. We cannot accept responsibility for candidates who miss an exam because they have consulted the timetable for the wrong administrative zone.

The CIE May/June 2017 Examination TimeTables have been released. You can download them by clicking on the links given below.

6 thoughts on “CIE May/June 2017 Examination TimeTables

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.