CAIE June 2020 Results

results_information

When will June 2020 results be released?

Cambridge IGCSE, O Level, and International AS & A Level  (CAIE June 2020 results) will be released to schools on 11 August at 06:00 (BST) (05:00 UTC/GMT). Schools can issue these results to candidates immediately.

Cambridge Pre-U results will be released to schools on Wednesday 12 August at 00.01 BST (23.01 UTC/GMT Tuesday 11 August). These results can be issued to candidates at 06.00 BST (05.00 UTC/GMT) on Thursday 13 August.

The past papers for CAIE June 2020 session will be uploaded on our website as soon as the results are released in August. You can download by going to the following link:

https://papers.gceguide.com/

If any paper is missing, you can inform us about it using the Contact us! tab.

Following items will be available right after the result:

  • Cambridge O Level, IGCSE, and AS/A Level Question Papers 2020
  • Cambridge O Level, IGCSE, and AS/A Level Marking Schemes 2020
  • Cambridge O Level, IGCSE, and AS/A Level Grade Thresholds 2020

However, the examiner reports for the afore-mentioned session will be released about a month later.

If you are a student and have any questions about the release of results please refer these to the exams officer at the school or centre where you have taken your exams.

Best of luck!

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.